Franklin Academy has a very specific and distinctive mission. We serve students identified with Nonverbal Learning Disabilities (NLD) or diagnosed with an Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including Asperger’s Syndrome (AS). Our holistic program hones academic and social skills so that all of our students might become life-long learners, pursuing their passions while enjoying fulfilling lives. As a result of this mission and our comprehensive curriculum, we attract bright students who want to go college. Now is the time to celebrate the success of our seniors and postgraduates in gaining admissions to a wide range of post-secondary opportunities.

Here are the schools that have accepted our seniors and postgraduate students in the class of 2019: Appalachian State University, Bay Path University, Beacon College, Bennington College, Champlain College, Clark University, Curry College, Daemen College, Dean College, DePaul University, DeSales University, Drexel University, Evergreen State College, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Hartwick College, Johnson & Wales University, Landmark College, Lesley University, Lynn University, Manhattanville College, Marshall University, Mitchell College, Muskingum University, New England Institute of Technology, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Rochester Institute of Technology, Roger Williams University, Springfield College, University of Connecticut–Stamford, University of Hartford, University of Indianapolis, University of Maine, University of Massachusetts–Lowell, University of New Hampshire, University of Vermont, and Western New England University.